EAGLE POINT WOMEN'S GOLF CLUB

2025 Board Members

President	Valerie Bevens	530-520-6332
President - Elect	Vonnie Beck	530-905-2096
Past President	Lana Miera	509-948-9988
Treasurer	San Dee Koons	443-421-4477
Secretary	Janet Robbins	928-445-2321
Day's Play	Donna Lilly &	541-279-9188
	Laura Lavin	541-601-8653
Invitational Chair N/A (Tournament has been Suspended)		
Handicap Chair	Yvonne Rigotti	541-661-4900
Rules Chair	Marti Baldwin	408-420-2954